Link: UCOP's e-newsletter

Stay Informed. Stay Connected.

Loading Events

« All Events

GROW Plus: Accountability Conversations for Managers

Thursday, May 9, 9:30 am12:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday, March 6, 2024 at 9:30am

One event on Tuesday, March 19, 2024 at 9:30am

One event on Friday, March 22, 2024 at 9:30am

One event on Thursday, March 28, 2024 at 9:30am

One event on Wednesday, April 3, 2024 at 9:30am

One event on Tuesday, April 16, 2024 at 9:30am

One event on Thursday, May 9, 2024 at 9:30am

One event on Thursday, May 23, 2024 at 9:30am

One event on Friday, April 26, 2024 at 9:30am

One event on Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 9:30am

GROW Plus: Accountability Conversations for Managers is the second part in the live training series on manager and employee performance conversations. This training answers the question: What do I do when my coaching is not improving performance? In this virtual, live, and highly interactive workshop, we will cover providing productive critical feedback, managing emotions, creating efficient documentation, and holding effective accountability conversations. Managers will also practice having role Accountability Conversations using the UCOP GROW Plus framework. The previous STEP trainings are all prerequisites to this course.

Additional Sessions:

  • Wednesday, April 3 (9:30am-12pm PT)
  • Thursday, April 11 (1-3:30pm PT)
  • Friday, April 26 (9:30am – 12pm PT)
  • Additional Dates Available in the UC Learning Center