Link: UCOP's e-newsletter

Stay Informed. Stay Connected.

Loading Events

« All Events

BRC T&E Team’s New/Infrequent Traveler’s Presentation

Tuesday, March 12, 10:00 am11:15 am

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tuesday, April 16, 2024 at 2:00pm

One event on Thursday, May 16, 2024 at 10:00am

One event on Tuesday, June 18, 2024 at 2:00pm

One event on Wednesday, July 17, 2024 at 2:00pm

One event on Thursday, August 22, 2024 at 2:00pm

One event on Tuesday, September 17, 2024 at 2:00pm

One event on Wednesday, October 16, 2024 at 2:00pm

One event on Thursday, November 21, 2024 at 10:00am

One event on Tuesday, December 17, 2024 at 10:00am

Details

Date:
Tuesday, March 12
Time:
10:00 am – 11:15 am
Website:
https://UCOP.zoom.us/j/3301316753?pwd=STFNemVrbTJsV0tJZU1BNWZFL2VSUT09

Location

Zoom