Link: UCOP's e-newsletter

Stay Informed. Stay Connected.

Loading Events

« All Events

CAAP Office Hours

Friday, December 3, 10:00 am11:00 am

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, October 29, 2021 at 1:00pm

One event on Thursday, November 4, 2021 at 2:00pm

One event on Wednesday, November 10, 2021 at 10:00am

One event on Thursday, November 18, 2021 at 2:00pm

One event on Friday, December 3, 2021 at 10:00am

One event on Friday, December 10, 2021 at 1:00pm

One event on Wednesday, December 15, 2021 at 10:00am

One event on Wednesday, January 12, 2022 at 11:00am

One event on Thursday, January 20, 2022 at 2:00pm

One event on Friday, January 28, 2022 at 10:00am

One event on Wednesday, February 2, 2022 at 10:00am

One event on Friday, February 11, 2022 at 1:00pm

One event on Wednesday, February 16, 2022 at 4:00pm

One event on Thursday, February 24, 2022 at 2:00pm

Attend the Compliance, Accounting & Audit Policy (CAAP) Office Hours to ask questions about journals/reports, cost transfers, new supplier requests, chart of accounts and CashNet.

Zoom: https://ucop.zoom.us/j/97731026832
Dial-in: 1 669 219 2599
Meeting ID: 977 3102 6832
Passcode: 654321

Details

Date:
Friday, December 3
Time:
10:00 am – 11:00 am
Event Category:
Website:
https://ucop.zoom.us/j/97731026832

Organizer

BRC-CAAP@ucop.edu
Email:
BRC-CAAP@ucop.edu