Link: UCOP's e-newsletter

Stay Informed. Stay Connected.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Concur Office Hours

Monday, October 3, 2:00 pm3:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Monday, July 11, 2022 at 10:00am

One event on Wednesday, July 20, 2022 at 10:00am

One event on Thursday, July 28, 2022 at 2:00pm

One event on Wednesday, August 3, 2022 at 10:00am

One event on Wednesday, August 10, 2022 at 2:00pm

One event on Monday, August 15, 2022 at 2:00pm

One event on Thursday, August 25, 2022 at 10:00am

One event on Tuesday, August 30, 2022 at 2:00pm

One event on Thursday, September 8, 2022 at 10:00am

One event on Wednesday, September 14, 2022 at 2:00pm

One event on Monday, September 19, 2022 at 10:00am

One event on Wednesday, September 28, 2022 at 10:00am

One event on Monday, October 3, 2022 at 2:00pm

Attend the Concur Travel & Expense Office Hours to ask questions about pre-travel requests, corporate credit card requests and expense reimbursements.

No registration needed: Zoom directly into office hours here

Details

Date:
Monday, October 3
Time:
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm