Link: UCOP's e-newsletter

Stay Informed. Stay Connected.

Loading Events

« All Events

Concur T&E Office Hours

Thursday, October 28, 11:00 am12:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tuesday, October 19, 2021 at 11:00am

One event on Thursday, October 28, 2021 at 11:00am

One event on Wednesday, November 3, 2021 at 11:00am

One event on Tuesday, November 9, 2021 at 11:00am

One event on Wednesday, January 5, 2022 at 11:00am

One event on Monday, November 15, 2021 at 2:00pm

One event on Monday, November 22, 2021 at 2:00pm

One event on Monday, November 29, 2021 at 10:30am

One event on Monday, December 6, 2021 at 2:00pm

One event on Wednesday, December 15, 2021 at 9:00am

Attend the Concur Travel & Expense Office Hours to ask questions about pre-travel requests, corporate credit card requests and expense reimbursements.

Zoom: https://ucop.zoom.us/j/3301316753
Dial-in: 1 669 219 2599
Meeting ID: 330 131 6753
Passcode: 246810

Details

Date:
Thursday, October 28
Time:
11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://ucop.zoom.us/j/3301316753

Organizer

brctravelandent@ucop.edu
Email:
brctravelandent@ucop.edu