Link: UCOP's e-newsletter

Stay Informed. Stay Connected.

Welcoming new OP Staff Assembly Steering Committee members

The OP Staff Assembly Steering Committee is pleased to welcome the winners of its 2020 elections.

Congratulations to the following new Steering Committee members:

  • Carol Lake
  • Patrick Rogers
  • Nakisha Rice
  • Nicola Gruen
  • Teresa Jackson
  • Tony Yang
  • Trish Dolan

They will join the steering committee members serving the 2nd year of their two year commitment:

  • Angela Hom (chair for the fiscal year 2021)
  • Sabrin Said
  • Stacey McClain
  • Sujit Thapa

On July 8, the OPSA will host its first committee meeting with new members. Save the date!

Questions? Contact


Tags: , ,

Leave your comment here