Link: UCOP's e-newsletter

Stay Informed. Stay Connected.

OP Staff Assembly election results announced

Thank you for voting for the 2015 Office of the President Staff Assembly! OPSA appreciates your participation.

The winners are:

  • Robert Cook, VDI engineer, Information Technology Services
  • Tracy Fitzgerald, traffic coordinator, Marketing and Communications
  • Matthew Leet, Franklin Building chief engineer
  • Karla Wood, program specialist, California Health Benefits Review Program

The first meeting of the 2015-16 Staff Assembly is 12-1 p.m. Wednesday, July 15, in Franklin 5320. All staff members are invited to attend.

Leave your comment here