Link: UCOP's e-newsletter

Stay Informed. Stay Connected.

Nicole King, Michael Levi, Ravi Prasher, Sayeef Salahuddin, Richard Scheffler and Matthew Welch

37 UC scholars are honored with lifetime AAAS fellowships

Scientists, engineers and innovators from across the university were recognized for their outstanding achievements.

Theresa Maldonado elected president of the American Association for the Advancement of Science

AAAS is the world’s largest multidisciplinary scientific society and a leading publisher of innovative research through the Science family of journals.